Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Renato Delgadillo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Renato Delgadillo

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Flor Jacobo

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Anais for your good service. Always very kind and patient (Original) Gracias Anais por tu buen servicio. Siempre bien amable y paciente"

Ivis Avilez

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you ladies for everything you do! Highly recommended this office."

Alejandro B.

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Vanessa A

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Aurora Avilez

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Rene Aguilar

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional customer service 👏"

Brian Cahill

November 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"Rude, and not a good choice for business. And they owe me money!!"

it'sYoseli

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anais González was very helpful to my dad and I. She’s really nice and answered all of our questions. We would like to keep checking in with Anais for any future questions and assistance."

Gustavo Gonzalez

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big thank you to Anais for helping me set up life insurance for my family and I. She explained everything in a very patient and knowledgeable way which made me feel very comfortable with the choice i made to make sure my family is taken care of"

Gisselle Avina

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa is really helpful! Definitely will keep recommending her to all my friends and family. She was really patient helped me understand my insurance policy."

Maria Silva

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very happy with the service I received from Anais and Vanessa, they were very kind and patient explaining the coverage of my cars. Very glad averse moved to this office (Original) Muy contenta con el servicio que recibi por parte de Anais Y Vanessa, fueron muy amables y pacientes explicandome la cobertura de mis autos. Muy contente de averse cambiado a esta oficina"

Rosa Orozco

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Vanessa and Anais made my process of obtaining insurance for my house and cars very simple and fast. Very happy with the service I received from both. (Original) Vanessa y Anais hicieron mi proceso de obtener aseguranza para mí casa y carros muy sencillo y rápido. Muy contenta con el servicio que recibí por parte de las dos."

Maria Thomas

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been insured with this office for 3 plus years and both Vanessa & Anais have always been so helpful and professional whenever I've needed any help with my insurance needs. Very pleased with this office. Plus they give out calendars every year, which is very sweet!!"

Osvaldo Figueroa

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have a great and smooth experience when talking with Anais. She explains everything thoroughly and helps you understand. Will always keep recommending her to friends and family"

Estefania Perez

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lovely experience coming here! Staff is very welcoming and the place is clean. Young lady Vanessa was very helpful. Answered all my questions and took the time to explain. Highly recommend!"

yazmin muñoz

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re currently shopping around for insurance I definitely recommend giving this State Farm a call! Couldn’t be happier with the service I received from Anais. Definitely made my decision easier to switch."

Viridiana Barrientos

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the customer service Vanessa provided while starting my Home and Autos. She was very patient and answered all my questions and concerns I had. I will definitely recommend this office to my friends and family !"

Jasiel Rojas

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service I received from Anais. He explained everything about my car insurance. Very good decision to change insurance with State Farm agent Renato. 100% recommendable (Original) Muy buen servicio que recibí por parte de Anais. Me explico todo sobre la aseguranza de mis autos. Muy buena decisión al cambiarme de aseguradora con el agente Renato de State Farm. 100% recomendable"

Ubaldo Jacobo

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service from Anais. He answered all my questions and doubts I had about my home and car insurance. (Original) Muy buen servicio de parte de Anais. Me contestó todas mi preguntas y dudas que tenía sobre el seguro de mi casa y auto."