Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alfredo E. Plascencia

Alfredo E. Plascencia

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo E. Plascencia
"Siempre recibo excelente servicio por parte de Anáis y Vanessa. Muy amables conmigo siempre me ayudan en todo"
Profile photo of Maria Frausto

Maria Frausto

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Frausto
"Hoy tuve la experiencia maravillosa de que la señorita Anais Gonzales pudiera alludarme con mi servicio de aseguranza de mis carros, exelente servicio muy amable y cordial contesto todas mis preguntas y dudas, felicito por tener una persona tan amable y servicial e inteligente."
Profile photo of Katie Young

Katie Young

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Young
"While there so much that I can say about Renato and his team, I would like to take this time and pay homage to the Blue Island office where both Vanessa and Anias are there both Awesome! Always ensuring that I understand my coverage, routinely checking to make sure my there are no changes & if there’s something that needs to be adjusted or increased in value. I’m a firm believer that insurance is essential and needed during times like these. And these two ensure that myself and my family are adequately covered. I’ve been a loyal customer of Statefarm for over 40years and now all of my children are customers as well. I would not have the valuable working knowledge & understanding of insurance had it not been for Statefarm and the training they provide their staff. My family & I are eternally grateful for your assistance. If you haven’t already choose Statefarm and Renato’s dedicated team to service your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Oscar Salinas

Oscar Salinas

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Salinas
"El servicio estuvo excelente Gracias Vanessa Barrientos y Anáis González por toda la ayuda!"
Profile photo of Jose Lozano

Jose Lozano

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Lozano
"Muy buen trato que le dan a sus clientes en esta oficina. Anais y Vanessa son muy amables y profesionales. Muy buenas plumas que regalan también"
Profile photo of alexander annang

alexander annang

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alexander annang
"Great service, attentive, helpful, courteous is all I receive from Anais and Vanessa every single time I come in to the office. I will definitely recommend this agency to everyone"
Profile photo of Carlos Rhodes

Carlos Rhodes

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Rhodes
"First time in the service was wonderful. I will recommend my whole family."
Profile photo of courtney borden

courtney borden

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by courtney borden
"Mr.Renato and the crew at State Farm are great. Renato has been my agent for the pass 15yrs+. Renato and the crew has taken Care of all my concerns (car, home). I would recommend Renato Delgadilo as a agent if your looking for a professional and always on point person."
Profile photo of Jose Esparza

Jose Esparza

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Esparza
"Muy amable y excelente servicio."
Profile photo of Lidia

Lidia

December 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lidia
"No recomiendo para nada la atencion que le dan al cliente en la oficina de Renato Delgadillo!! los seguros de State Farm como tal son buenos, llame para pedir una nueva cotización para un vehículo pero la señora o señorita que contestó no le gusta atender el teléfono y se porto muy grosera dándome instrucciones para llamar, no le gusta su trabajo, pierde Clientes como yo por su despotismo."
Profile photo of Hairy Beast

Hairy Beast

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hairy Beast
"Vanessa was amazing with quoting me with policies. Helped me with all the questions I had. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Fabiola Campos

Fabiola Campos

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiola Campos
"Very happy with the service this office provides. I had the pleasure of working with Anais she answered all my questions and concerns in a professional manner. Would definitely recommend.."
Profile photo of Edy E

Edy E

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edy E
"First time calling in and was taken care of right away. Anais was professional and courteous to all my questions and concerns. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Yolanda Tapia

Yolanda Tapia

November 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Tapia
"Terrible service!! Would never recommend. This office makes people wait to long. I’d ask a very long time ago for my policies to be canceled and it was not done. They just let them cancel on its own. Than recently when I went to another agency to get a quote I couldn’t get a quote bc this policy was still somehow lingering around. I asked to speak to Renato and never got a call back. The rep “anais” who I was dealing with just never did what I asked her to do. I asked for a call back from the agent the day of and never got a call back. Than they called once more and I heard another rep in the background say “he is calling again”. Please don’t come to this agency. Terrible service and practice."
Profile photo of Nivia Boykin

Nivia Boykin

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nivia Boykin
"I recently worked with Vanessa and she was great! Very pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient. She got me what I needed at a very great price and made sure I had all of my questions answered."
Profile photo of Christina Kelley

Christina Kelley

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Kelley
"Been going here for years and have never had an issue. Vanessa was an amazing help and made sure that me and my family were covered with everything we needed =)"
Profile photo of Jennifer Alysse Lopez

Jennifer Alysse Lopez

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Alysse Lopez
"Excelente servicio y atención de Anais González"
Profile photo of Evan Alston

Evan Alston

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Alston
"Excellent service received by the 2 young ladies at the office"
Profile photo of Cindy S

Cindy S

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy S
"Vanessa helped my fiancé and I save a lot of money! She was very helpful"
Profile photo of Alexis Guadarrama

Alexis Guadarrama

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Guadarrama
"I’m new to State Farm. Vanessa helped me out and really saved me some money compared to other companies . Definitely come check her out!"
Profile photo of Rosemary Pierce

Rosemary Pierce

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Pierce
"The service here at this location is excellent the two clerks display excellent customer service skills"
Profile photo of Lily Treto

Lily Treto

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Treto
"Great customer service! Vanessa went above and beyond. She’s very professional and made sure to answer all of my questions. When she was not available Anais was quick to jump in and take care of my requests. I recommend this office to everyone!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Portillo

Kenneth Portillo

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Portillo
"Very pleased with how quick and easy it was to start my insurance. Anais and Vanessa were both very attentive with any questions or concerns I had. Awesome staff!"
Profile photo of Richard Barrientos

Richard Barrientos

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Barrientos
"Staff is great especially Anais and Vanessa…. Real helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Alvin Maxwell

Alvin Maxwell

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Maxwell
"Good job Anais in your service Im glad to have switched insurance companies"