Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Umberto Mota

Umberto Mota

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Umberto Mota
"The team super friendly and helpful. Vanesa and Anais answers every question I had and even gave me some pointers."
Profile photo of Federico Valente

Federico Valente

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Federico Valente
"Vanessa y Anay gracias por su excelente servicio son muy amables y me atendieron muy bien"
Profile photo of Fidel Delgadillo

Fidel Delgadillo

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fidel Delgadillo
"Gracias por ayudarme con mis seguros."
Profile photo of Jairo Frausto

Jairo Frausto

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jairo Frausto
"Like a Neighbor, Renato and staff are there for me Always! Very friendly, helpful, and always answer all of my questions."
Profile photo of Rigoberto Munoz

Rigoberto Munoz

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rigoberto Munoz
"Hola para decir que Anaís la que me atendió hoy es muy agradable le doy un 10 de 10"
Profile photo of Antonio Rodriguez

Antonio Rodriguez

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Rodriguez
"Siempre muy amables las 2 muchachas de la oficina. Siempre me ayudan con cualquier duda o pregunta que tenga"
Profile photo of Al Northern

Al Northern

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Northern
"The women there are amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Alexis Esparza

Alexis Esparza

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Esparza
"Vanessa and Anais were absolutely fantastic! They were incredibly attentive, patient, and knowledgeable. They went above and beyond to make sure I had a positive experience."
Profile photo of Jessica Villarreal

Jessica Villarreal

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Villarreal
"Excelente servicio, muy satisfecha en como me atendieron. Anais y Vanessa fueron muy amables conmigo"
Profile photo of Leonal Campos (Kid Nal)

Leonal Campos (Kid Nal)

February 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Leonal Campos (Kid Nal)
"Took advantage of my Mom. She moved over a year ago and refused to change addresses and policy pricing. Also went out of their way to call other agents to interfere our progress to change agents. We’ve finally been able to and now it’s saving us 20% on our insurance. Bad people with bad ethics. Go to different agent if you plan on going with State Farm. We are in process of filing complaint to corporate and IDOI."
Profile photo of Alfredo E. Plascencia

Alfredo E. Plascencia

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo E. Plascencia
"Siempre recibo excelente servicio por parte de Anáis y Vanessa. Muy amables conmigo siempre me ayudan en todo"
Profile photo of Maria Frausto

Maria Frausto

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Frausto
"Hoy tuve la experiencia maravillosa de que la señorita Anais Gonzales pudiera alludarme con mi servicio de aseguranza de mis carros, exelente servicio muy amable y cordial contesto todas mis preguntas y dudas, felicito por tener una persona tan amable y servicial e inteligente."
Profile photo of Katie Young

Katie Young

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Young
"While there so much that I can say about Renato and his team, I would like to take this time and pay homage to the Blue Island office where both Vanessa and Anias are there both Awesome! Always ensuring that I understand my coverage, routinely checking to make sure my there are no changes & if there’s something that needs to be adjusted or increased in value. I’m a firm believer that insurance is essential and needed during times like these. And these two ensure that myself and my family are adequately covered. I’ve been a loyal customer of Statefarm for over 40years and now all of my children are customers as well. I would not have the valuable working knowledge & understanding of insurance had it not been for Statefarm and the training they provide their staff. My family & I are eternally grateful for your assistance. If you haven’t already choose Statefarm and Renato’s dedicated team to service your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Oscar Salinas

Oscar Salinas

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Salinas
"El servicio estuvo excelente Gracias Vanessa Barrientos y Anáis González por toda la ayuda!"
Profile photo of Jose Lozano

Jose Lozano

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Lozano
"Muy buen trato que le dan a sus clientes en esta oficina. Anais y Vanessa son muy amables y profesionales. Muy buenas plumas que regalan también"
Profile photo of alexander annang

alexander annang

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alexander annang
"Great service, attentive, helpful, courteous is all I receive from Anais and Vanessa every single time I come in to the office. I will definitely recommend this agency to everyone"
Profile photo of Carlos Rhodes

Carlos Rhodes

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Rhodes
"First time in the service was wonderful. I will recommend my whole family."
Profile photo of courtney borden

courtney borden

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by courtney borden
"Mr.Renato and the crew at State Farm are great. Renato has been my agent for the pass 15yrs+. Renato and the crew has taken Care of all my concerns (car, home). I would recommend Renato Delgadilo as a agent if your looking for a professional and always on point person."
Profile photo of Jose Esparza

Jose Esparza

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Esparza
"Muy amable y excelente servicio."
Profile photo of Lidia

Lidia

December 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lidia
"No recomiendo para nada la atencion que le dan al cliente en la oficina de Renato Delgadillo!! los seguros de State Farm como tal son buenos, llame para pedir una nueva cotización para un vehículo pero la señora o señorita que contestó no le gusta atender el teléfono y se porto muy grosera dándome instrucciones para llamar, no le gusta su trabajo, pierde Clientes como yo por su despotismo."
Profile photo of Hairy Beast

Hairy Beast

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hairy Beast
"Vanessa was amazing with quoting me with policies. Helped me with all the questions I had. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Fabiola Campos

Fabiola Campos

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiola Campos
"Very happy with the service this office provides. I had the pleasure of working with Anais she answered all my questions and concerns in a professional manner. Would definitely recommend.."
Profile photo of Edy E

Edy E

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edy E
"First time calling in and was taken care of right away. Anais was professional and courteous to all my questions and concerns. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Yolanda Tapia

Yolanda Tapia

November 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Tapia
"Terrible service!! Would never recommend. This office makes people wait to long. I’d ask a very long time ago for my policies to be canceled and it was not done. They just let them cancel on its own. Than recently when I went to another agency to get a quote I couldn’t get a quote bc this policy was still somehow lingering around. I asked to speak to Renato and never got a call back. The rep “anais” who I was dealing with just never did what I asked her to do. I asked for a call back from the agent the day of and never got a call back. Than they called once more and I heard another rep in the background say “he is calling again”. Please don’t come to this agency. Terrible service and practice."
Profile photo of Nivia Boykin

Nivia Boykin

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nivia Boykin
"I recently worked with Vanessa and she was great! Very pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient. She got me what I needed at a very great price and made sure I had all of my questions answered."